January 16, 2019

January 1, 2019

December 30, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

We're Back!

December 13, 2016

Please reload

Featured Posts

2018 Snowtown Film Fest Awardees

January 30, 2018


Grand Prize Award -Alex Mendez Giner, THE BOOK OF JUDITH;

Budding Filmmaker Award - Carson Young, IMPULSE;

Budding Filmmaker Award - Arik Hopson, HIGH SCHOOL SPY;

Outstanding Documentary - Aaron Woolf and Derek Hallquist, DENIAL;

Outstanding Comedy Short - Ian Wilson, PERCEPTIONS;

Outstanding Animated Short - Masashi Yamamoto, U & I

Winter Through Film Award - Cory Thibert, EYETOOTH

North Country Filmmaker Award - Tyler Sutton and C.J. Girard, PROPER GOODBYE

North Country Filmmaker Award - Sam Avery, THE MARKSMAN

Snowtown and Chill Award - Loring Murtha, MY HERO

Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags